Farmers Insurance Open PGA Tour 2021 Live Stream

Farmers Insurance Open Golf Live Stream

Farmers Insurance Open PGA Tour 2021 Live Stream

Farmers Insurance Open Live Streaming

From 25-31 January 2021


Today, the Farmers Insurance Open declared that the competition will take place from 25-31 January at Torrey Pines Golf Course. Because of the continuing pandemic, the 2021 tournament will happen without spectators.

Century Club CEO Marty Gorsich said: "We recognize that COVID-19 needs major changes to the operation of our annual competitions." "In our planning, we have been working closely with the PGA TOUR and San Diego County and City. Our main concern is to secure the health of all members of the Farmers Insurance Open and our community. Although we will definitely miss the energy that our fans bring to Torrey, we are still focused on hosting the PGA TOUR tournament to showcase the best players in the game against the surroundings of one of the most famous stadiums in the world.

"For many years, we are grateful for the support of the entire San Diego community. Our team is ready and fully committed to continue providing top-notch events that will benefit our charitable partners and bring the city of San Diego to a national and international broadcast audience.

Every year, usually the tournament seven-time champion Tiger Woods made his debut on the Torrey Pines. Last year, Marc Leishman has defeated the 2017 champion, Jon Rahm, by a stroke.

Farmers Insurance Open Live Stream

Date: 25-31 January 2021
 Place: Torrey Pines Golf Course
 Tour: PGA Tour
 Live Stream: Watch Here

Share this post